Contacts

  • Sophia Ahmed – chairperson and planning – chairman@hctg.org.uk
  • Julie Curran – Vice Chair and dressage teams manager – treasurer@hctg.org.uk
  • Sue Keane – Membership Secretary – membership@hctg.org.uk
  • Amy Pickard – Dressage Competitons and lesson organiser – dressage@hctg.org.uk
  • Bobby Good – Camp  – camp@hctg.org.uk
  • Toni Tait – Eventing Team Manager – teams@hctg.org.uk
  • Sophie Minikin– Show Jumping teams manager – sophiemin@hotmail.co.uk
  • Helen Towers – Combined training shows and Jane Bartle lessons – sgtowers@outlook.com
  • Tricia Heaps – Guided rides – tricia.heaps@hotmail.com
  • Angela Parkin – Weekday dressage – parkin_angela@hotmail.com
  • Tessa Downs – Club Competitions – tessadowns@hotmail.co.uk